Notes AutoSave

From TrialWorks Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

What you are seeing is the notes ‘autosave’ feature at work. This feature was put in place to ensure that long notes are not lost during composition in case there is a power outage, someone bumps the keyboard, or some other event happens before the note is closed and saved for the first time. We are working on making the feature less conspicuous in our upcoming release. It may still flicker, but we are aiming to avoid the cursor jump that you saw.